What's happening?

Video Sources 584 Views Report Error

  • MixDropmixdrop.to
Magnum Griffin Collection 04

Magnum Griffin Collection 04

Your rating: 0
10 1 vote



The original loops were silent so music is added on top. Sadly, some guys, well into dirty-old-manhood, seem to have been selected to provide the voiceover ‘dialog’ which turned out just hideous. Recommendation: turn off the sound and turn on the stereo.

Tempo: 00:58:44
Lançamento: 1981
Studio: Magnum Griffin




Similar titles

100% Bareback Beef
Four in Hand aka 4 in Hand
Double Fuck My Ass 2
Bareback Boys Of Rio
The Magnificent Cowboys
Dynastud 3 South Beach
Zebra Love
House Calls
Gay Erotica from the Past 09
Endless Heat
Alluring Cumback
The Filth and the Fury

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published